PHILOSOPHY

THERE’S MORE TO SPORT
THAN TECHNIQUE
AND TACTICS

TRAIN YOUR MENTAL STRENGTHS
AND PUT THEM INTO ACTION !

WHY SPORTS PSYCHOLOGY?

Whether in a team or as an individual, peak sports performance can be achieved when a team of experts works together as closely as possible. Athletes, coaches and staff members all contribute their own individual skills, capabilities and aptitudes, with mutual success as their goal.  We view the team as a single entity with specific properties, each having a major influence on the group’s teamwork, performance and stability.

As well as physical aspects such as athleticism, condition and sport-specific technical and tactical abilities, extraordinary sporting achievements also require mental and social skills.  These skills are something that can (and must) be learned and trained, just like the physical aspects of sports performance, so that they can be put into action for successful training and competition.

We offer comprehensive guidance, training and coaching in sports psychology for individuals, coaches and teams. The basis of our work is always a bond of mutual trust between the mental coach or sports psychologist and the people who use our range of services. Our work always focuses on optimising people’s and groups’ self-management.

vorheriges Bild
nächstes Bild
Slider

SEIZE THE OPPORTUNITY TO HELP YOUR TEAM REACH THE NEXT LEVEL...

DISCOVER
HIDDEN RESOURCES

TAKE THE RIGHT PATH
AS A TEAM

TRAIN YOUR
MENTAL STRENGTHS

MAKE BETTER USE
OF INDIVIDUAL STRENGTHS

ACHIEVE TARGETED
TEAM GROWTH

Philosophie

Sport ist mehr
als Technik
und Taktik

Mentale Stärken trainieren und Nutzen !
Team-entwicklung fördern, mit System !

SPORTPSYCHOLOGIE - WOZU ?

Nicht nur in Teamsportarten entstehen sportliche Höchstleistungen durch eine optimale Kooperation von Spezialisten. Athleten, Trainer und Betreuer bringen Ihre individuellen  Fähigkeiten, Fertigkeiten und Kompetenzen in die Kooperation für den gemeinsamen Erfolg ein. Teams betrachten wir als eine Ganzheit mit spezifischen Eigenschaften, die starken Einfluss auf Zusammenarbeit, die Leistung und Stabilität der Gruppe haben.

Außergewöhnliche Leistungen im Sport erfordern neben physischen Aspekten wie Athletik und Kondition sowie den sportartbezogenen technischen und taktischen Fertigkeiten  auch psychische und soziale Fertigkeiten und Kompetenzen.  Diese Fertigkeiten und Kompetenzen können und müssen ebenso wie die physischen Aspekte der sportlichen Leistung erlernt und trainiert werden, um sie im Training und Wettkampf für den Erfolg einsetzen zu können.

Wir bieten umfassende sportpsychologische Beratung, Training und Coaching für Einzelsportler, Trainer und Teams an. Grundlage unserer Arbeit ist immer ein Vertrauensverhältnis zwischen dem Mentaltrainer oder Sportpsychologen und den Menschen, der unser Betreuungsangebot in Anspruch nehmen. Unsere Arbeit ist immer auf die erfolgreiche Selbststeuerung von Menschen und Gruppen ausgerichtet.

vorheriges Bild
nächstes Bild
Slider

Nutzen Sie die Chance, Ihr Team voranzubringen ...

Verborgene Ressourcen entdecken

Als Team auf
dem richtigen Weg

Mentale Stärke
trainieren

Individuelle Stärken
besser nutzen

Wachstum im Team
gezielt fördern